fr en

 Expertise

For the last 20 years, VIDELIO - Preview has been designing, building, integrating and maintaining fixed television systems and mobile broadcast vehicles (outside broadcast, production vans, DSNG vehicles). Today, VIDELIO - Preview brings its experience to all broadcasters, cable operators, private media production companies, corporate facilities, in the french and international markets. VIDELIO - Preview assists its customers in all aspects of A/V media content creation, management and distribution, with complete control over the workflow process of its clients digital media.

Building upon the unique expertise acquired in the field of system integration (SI) and worldwide recognition as a result, VIDELIO - Preview has added a new IT division which is a logical development to follow the current evolution of technologies, bring a better service to its customers, and offer them the best innovative, durable and secure A/V solutions to produce, manage, index, broadcast, archive and profit by their media assets.

VIDELIO - Preview is a full-capability video engineering company, now mainly orientated towards media contents. Its field of action is international :
Saudi Arabia (FGC), Qatar (GBT) Tunisia (ERTT), Morocco (TV2M), Algeria (ENTV), Nigeria, Tchad (ONRTV), Sudan (Sudan TV), Benin (AFNEX), Spain (VTV), Luxemburg (CNA, BCE), Belgium (European Parliament, RTBF, RTL TVI, BELGACOM), Turkmenistan (BOUYGUES), Kazakstan…. All over the world VIDELIO - Preview accompanies its clients during the entire life cycle of their project, starting with design, then construction and integration, through to "On Air" Operation, for any professional media system.

 Services offered

The VIDELIO - Preview services proposed are centered around 3 main domains. The first one is Live Shooting-Production, the second is Ingest-Management of content, the third, Publication- Broadcast. In each domain, VIDELIO - Preview makes recommendations and proposes a turnkey system made up of three components: ENGINEERING, SYSTEMS and SERVICES.

ENGINEERING

Whatever the project, the VIDELIO - Preview teams design a completely personalized system and take into consideration all the network parameters to create innovative and complete video solutions with the capacity to evolve. Advice, analysis and audits, writing the specifications, cost calculation, architecture design, supervision of the project… the expertise of the VIDELIO – Preview staff ensures complete control of the technical solution to be integrated.

SYSTEM

The VIDELIO - Preview experts are in charge of the deployment, installation and initial operation of the systems conceived by the design bureau, anywhere in the world. Having complete control over the project give the customer complete confidence in the achievement of the system, within specifications and on time

SERVICE

For continued daily assistance to its customers and even beyond, VIDELIO - Previews offers a palet of associated services : counseling, training, hotline help, maintenance, detached staff, concierge services…

 Added value

Video remains the most efficient communication channel between a corporation and its customers, therefore all companies have a need today to produce, manage and distribute their audiovisual contents (shoot, manage, share, enhance value, publish and archive).

Building upon the motto "competence and freedom", capitalizing on three-dimensional offerings in Engineering, Systems and Services, using to the fullest the wide area of knowledge of our staff and partnerships with major suppliers, VIDELIO – Preview ensures a complete success in the accomplishment of all its missions.

VIDELIO - Preview's status as a subsidiary of the VIDELIO gives its customers opportunities to access the many synergies within the Group and benefit from the very wide array of know-hows the VIDELIO has to offer through its teams at :

  • VIDELIO - Qualtech, for the maintenance of equipment and systems, Hotline services and all types of support contracts for IT installations.
  • VIDELIO - Cap' Ciné, for the supply of any type of equipment and Post-Production services.
  • VIDELIO - Events + UTRAM, for any A/V needs concerning events, live production, display, projection, (video, sound, lighting, broadcast). 
  • VIDELIO - IEC, for any type of audiovisual integration needs for the institutional or corporate markets (videoconference systems, large size projection, sound systems, automation. All expertise available including Engineering, Systems and Services).
  • VIDELIO - HMS, for all audiovisual integration needs onboard cruise ships
  • G2J, the "Video Concierge" service specialist in the VIDELIO Group
  • Intelware, the added-value wholesale arm of the Group

 Once upon a time

1989-2014, a little history

 

VIDELIO - Preview was created in 1995 with the goal to design, build and integrate fixed or mobile turnkey professional systems for the largest french and international television networks as well as for all independent service providers in the field of digital media. Over the years, VIDELIO - Preview has earned a flawless company image with some of the best-known names in professional television.

In the year 2000, development of the export markets led the VIDELIO - Preview teams to operate in Belgium, Luxemburg, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Algeria, Tunisia, Morocco, Nigeria, Gabon,…

In 2008, VIDELIO - Preview joined the IEC Group (now renamed VIDELIO) and new skills are added to the know hows of its teams with the development of an IT division in complement to the original system integration (SI) activity.

 

 The team

With staff delegated to a specific project as well as in system integration, the VIDELIO - Preview teams take charge of design, building and integration of all the projects. Global infrastructure architecture, engineering and workflow, project supervision and management, design bureau, construction workshops, integration, testing and initial operation, training, maintenance and support… We have the best experts in each field.

 A few figures

 

 


For optimal navigation, please turn your tablet to landscape mode

fr en

 L'expertise

Depuis 20 ans VIDELIO - Preview conçoit, fabrique, intègre et maintient des systèmes de télévision fixes et des unités mobiles de reportage (Car régie/OBVAN). Aujourd’hui, VIDELIO - Preview accompagne tous diffuseurs, broadcasters, prestataires privés et toutes entreprises en France comme à l’international, dans la création, le management et la distribution de leurs contenus médias (Images et son) et intervient sur toute la chaîne de traitement des médias numériques de ses clients.

Fort de cette expertise unique acquise par l’activité système intégration (SI) et reconnue par tous à travers le monde, VIDELIO - Preview, s’est dotée d’une nouvelle activité IT. Cette dernière s’inscrit dans la suite logique de l’évolution des technologies pour accompagner davantage ses clients et leur apporter les meilleures solutions audiovisuelles innovantes, pérennes et  optimisées pour mieux capter, manager, indexer, diffuser, archiver et rentabiliser leur patrimoine audiovisuel.

Société d’ingénierie vidéo à part entière qui s’appuie maintenant plus généralement sur un socle média, son champ d’actions est international : Arabie Saoudite (FGC), Qatar (GBT), Tunisie (ERTT), Maroc (TV2M), Algérie (ENTV), Nigéria, Tchad (ONRTV), Soudan (Sudan TV), Benin (AFNEX), Espagne (VTV), Luxembourg (CNA, BCE), Belgique (Parlement Européen, RTBF, RTL TVI, BELGACOM), Turkmenistan (BOUYGUES), Kazakstan…. Partout, VIDELIO - Preview accompagne ses clients tout au long du cycle de vie de leur projet, de la conception en passant par la fabrication, puis l’intégration et la mise « On Air » de tout système média numérique professionnel.

 L'offre

L’offre VIDELIO - Preview s’articule sur 3 segments, un segment Captation/Production, un segment Acquisition/Gestion de contenus, et un segment Publication/Diffusion. Pour chacun  d’eux VIDELIO - Preview préconise et propose un dispositif clé en mains comprenant trois vecteurs : INGENIERIE, SYSTEME et SERVICES.

 

INGENIERIE

Quel que soit le projet, les  équipes VIDELIO - Preview assurent une conception sur-mesure et prennent en compte tous les paramètres réseaux pour concevoir des solutions vidéo innovantes, complètes et évolutives. Conseils, Analyses et audits, établissement de cahier des charges, chiffrages des besoins, conception d’architecture, conduite du projet... l’expertise des collaborateurs VIDELIO - Preview assure une parfaite maîtrise dans le déploiement de la solution technologique à intégrer.

SYSTÈME

Les experts VIDELIO - Preview prennent en charge le déploiement, l’installation et la mise en service des solutions conçues par son bureau d’études partout dans le monde. La maîtrise globale du projet assure au client une parfaite exécution de l’ouvrage, dans le respect du cahier des charges et des délais impartis.

SERVICE

Pour un accompagnement quotidien de ses clients et même au-delà, VIDELIO - Preview propose un ensemble de services associés : conseil, formation, hotline, maintenance, délégation de personnel, conciergerie…

 

 La valeur-Ajoutée

La vidéo reste le mode de communication le plus efficace entre l’entreprise et ses clients. Ainsi toutes les sociétés ont aujourd’hui besoin d’assurer la production, le management et la distribution de leurs contenus audiovisuels (captation, gestion, partage, valorisation, publication & archivage).

Sur la base de son leitmotiv « compétences et liberté », fruit de son offre tridimensionnelle, Ingénierie, Système et Services, des compétences multi-métiers de ses collaborateurs et de partenariats avec les principaux fabricants, VIDELIO - Preview garantit une réalisation réussie de l’ensemble de ses missions.

Le statut de VIDELIO - Preview, filiale de VIDELIO permet à ses clients d’accéder aux nombreuses synergies et de bénéficier de tous les savoir-faire pluridisciplinaires que le Groupe propose, via ses collaborateurs de :

  • VIDELIO - Qualtech, pour la maintenance des équipements et des systèmes, les services Hotline et tous types de contrats de support sur les installations IT.
  • VIDELIO - Cap' Ciné, pour tous matériels et services de Post-Production
  • VIDELIO - Events + UTRAM, pour toutes prestations audiovisuelles événementielles de captation et diffusion (vidéo, son, vidéo, lumières, broadcast) 
  • VIDELIO - IEC  pour tous types d’intégrations audiovisuelles Institutionnelles ou Corporate (systèmes de visioconférence, de projection, sonorisation, automation), incluant Ingénierie, Système et Services
  • VIDELIO - HMS pour toutes intégrations audiovisuelles en milieu « cruise » 
  • G2J, le spécialiste « Videoconciergerie » du Groupe
  • Intelware le grossiste à valeur-ajoutée du Groupe

 Il était une fois

1989 à 2014, un peu d'histoire

 

VIDELIO - Preview est née en 1995 dans le but de concevoir, fabriquer et intégrer des systèmes professionnels clé en mains fixes ou mobiles, pour les plus grandes chaînes de télévision françaises et internationales et tous prestataires indépendants de médias numériques. Au fil des années, VIDELIO - Preview s’est dotée d’une image de marque sans faille auprès des plus grands noms de la télévision professionnelle.

En 2000 : un développement à l’export a conduit les équipes VIDELIO - Preview à travailler en Belgique, au Luxembourg, en Arabie Saoudite, au Soudan, en Algérie, en Tunisie, au Maroc, au Nigeria, au Gabon,… 

En 2008 :  VIDELIO - Preview a rejoint le Groupe IEC (désormais appelé VIDELIO) et de nouvelles compétences s’ajoutent alors aux savoir-faire de ses équipes avec le développement d’une activité IT, complémentaire à l’activité SI d’origine.

 L’équipe

 

 

En délégation comme en intégration, les équipes VIDELIO - Preview prennent en charge la conception, la fabrication et l’intégration de tous les projets. Architecture globale d’infrastructures, ingénierie et workflow, direction et gestion de projets, bureau d’études, ateliers de fabrication, intégration, tests et mise en route, formation, maintenance et support…. Nous disposons des meilleurs experts pour chaque métier.

 Quelques repères

 

 


Pour une navigation optimale, merci de tourner votre tablette en mode paysage